Grandma Shopping

I’m LOLing at myself for choosing “Grandma Shopping” in the Style and Occasion of this recent post in Chictopia… I just can’t help it, i love my skirt a lot but it brings forth memories of how my late granny wore her skirt back when she was my age… πŸ™‚ just happy thoughts!

DSC_0060 DSC_0073

DSC_0090

wearing a lot oranges lately… maybe I’m just missing picking up oranges when i was still in Australia these winter times.. it’s rainy season here in the PHils. so wearing long sleeves and a midi skirt is still appropriate though…

Have an Orangey Sunday everyone!

Desi Boutique top and skirt | Vanity Works Salon & Spa nails

2 thoughts on “Grandma Shopping

Leave a Reply

