Nail Party

Today, I and my 2 other sisters went and visited Vanity Works Salon and Spa, Centrio branch this afternoon.  I’ve always been a loyal customer of Vanity Works.  Not only do they have a well-polished exterior and clean, calming interior, but they also have the greatest and most accommodating staff …  Kudos to them!

To my surprise, and cheers to still not being familiar with all the shops at Centrio, i never thought they had a branch there.  So, me and my sisters decidedly went in for an instant mani and pedi session… Boy aren’t we all happy with our polished nails… My sisters loved their shining flashing bright nails! and i loved my pedi 🙂

Visit their facebook page Here!

4 thoughts on “Nail Party

Leave a Reply

