Cropped top by the River

DSC_0026 DSC_0229 DSC_0230 DSC_0239

After my old blog Name is Elle got phished, i had to still make use of my outfit shots from that previous blog and not put it down memory lane.  I was still in Australia that time with my good friend Clarissa, the place was great, my hair was still nice, black and long and i just had to move some of my favourite outfit photos here as well.  So you’ll be seeing more random “throwback photos” in the coming days…

What do you think of this cropped top and pleated skirt combo? 🙂

Fridays are fun days.. soo have a lovely fun friday everyone!

Ally coral cropped top | Ally black pleated skirt | BCBGeneration bag | Equip accessories

Hype this look in CHICTOPIA | FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

