snapShots

I took these photos months back when we went to Camiguin Island for a short vacation.  I’ve always been fascinated by professional photographers who are expert in taking candid shots with blurry backgrounds.  Though i love to take photos, I am an amateur in photography.  I know only a little about the basics of photography and I have a lot more to learn, with that, i am honing my hidden skills with the hopes that someday i can call myself a reliable fashion and landscape photographer.  🙂
DSC_0011 water mark for these photos are for my old, non-existent blog “Name is Elle”, but blush pearls is my new home now 🙂DSC_0015 this photo looks pretty scary, while shooting this photo, the waves were too strong, so is the rain; shot on location in an island within an island (that is, we were in Mantigue Island, an island located in Camiguin Island) confusing, ey?DSC_0020 DSC_0021 DSC_0025 DSC_0031 DSC_0032 this is amongst my favourite shots… rain drops on a leaf…DSC_0090 DSC_0106 DSC_0124 DSC_0130 DSC_0213 me and my hubby 😉DSC_0215 DSC_0219 DSC_0251 DSC_0254 DSC_0255 DSC_0297 DSC_0327 DSC_0328 DSC_0709 DSC_0711 DSC_0724 DSC_0732What do you think about these photos? If you happen to visit Philippines and you have plenty of time on the rack, dare to visit the beautiful Camiguin Island… you’ll be mesmerized 🙂

xoxo,

Elle

Leave a Reply

