Photography 101- I must attend!

DSC_0070 DSC_0077 DSC_0090 1174965_670750439602996_742498487_n

I felt the need to attend this photography workshop, themed “Leaving Behind Auto”; the theme of the campaign itself made me realize, yeah i can do better than just using “Auto”, i can be better… πŸ˜‰ can’t wait til tomorrow.. πŸ˜‰

I’m loving the thought of being the photographer rather than being the one in front of the camera…. However, i still am hooked to my easiest stress reliever — street style blogging! Β Lately, I’m more drawn to taking pictures of friends and my sisters, styling them up and doing their hair and make up… Β I am starting to be everywhere but it seems that i couldn’t just become “jack of all trades, master of none” it’s just sooo wrong, lolz! Well this is a hobby i so love doing so i guess it doesn’t really matter if i master none! haha!

Leave a Reply

