My dad can fix anything

_DSC0286 _DSC0294 _DSC0296 _DSC0300 _DSC0310 _DSC0312 _DSC0313 _DSC0319 _DSC0344 _DSC0350I love how my top says “My dad can fix anything” it’s cute and meaningful.. πŸ™‚ luckily, it seems that distressed denims and cropped tops are at its peak recently and i couldn’t let time pass without me trying on this trend… please forgive my bulging tummy though ha-ha i’m still working on losing it lol! Caps are making a come back on the fashion limelight too.. πŸ™‚

Have a stylish Tuesday everyone!

thrifted top | Crissa distressed jeans | croc skin cross-body bag | People are people heels

 

2 thoughts on “My dad can fix anything

Leave a Reply

