B/W + Stripes

_DSC3529 _DSC3533

the “Lordotic pose” 🙂

_DSC3597 _DSC3610 _DSC3625

I have always been a fan of shorts, I even have more shorts now than jeans especially since DIY cut-offs became a frenzy in Youtube.  Well anyway, we went to visit my hubby’s farm yesterday and I thought of tagging along w me a pair of nice strappy heels and matchy b/w clutch just for ootd sake ha ha.

Here’s my simple take on an Androgynous look.  What do you think? 🙂

Imprint top | Ckleon shorts | Diva earrings | Strandbags clutch | Aldo studded strappy heels

Leave a Reply

