Fashion Shoot for a Cause

shoot-for-a-cause.jpg

 

I’m pretty sure you already know how engrossed i am in fashion and photography so much that you would see me share photos every so often.. you might not also notice, i love doing fun shots mostly with my sisters and niece, sometimes with friends to hone the skills I’ve learned in basic photography.

I also have a photo blog under blushpearls.com where i share all my random shots, mostly outfit shots of myself and daily simple style inspirations for everyone. The reason why i’m telling you all these stuff even without anyone asking is that, i want to share my love for fashion and photography and make a good use out of it.

Hearing the news yesterday about how terrible the wrath of typhoon Yolanda was my heart was broken and I’ve never felt my heart ache so much… that was when i really wanted to do something not just for myself but to be also an instrument of hope not through fashion and photography alone but through the simple act of reaching out.

So, we are conducting a “FASHION SHOOT for a cause” for everyone interested and for those who share the same passion as me.. With this, you’ll not only get the chance to look and feel beautiful in front of the camera, you’ll also get a memoir of how you’ve taken part in being a “bearer of hope” for those who were crushed by Yolanda’s unforgettable rampage.

So, tag along with us.. and hope to see you on November 16, 2013 SATURDAY, 9am onwards @ Nhotel, Kauswagan, Cagayan de Oro city.. If you’re interested, contact me at 09157816891 or email me @ ellerobac@gmail.com

Registration is P500 inclusive of:
– hair and makeup
– styling, with apparels from two of my top favourite online shops Shabby Chic andShorts Station, shoes from my collection
– an 8r print photo
-unlimited shots
-hi resolution and raw photos in a cd

*ALL PROCEEDS WILL BE FOR THE SOLE BENEFIT OF TYPHOON YOLANDA VICTIMS, REST ASSURED YOU WILL HAVE YOUR MONEY’S WORTH”   

PLEASE DO SHARE…

#PrayForThePhilippines #bangontacloban #bangonleyte #strongerph

One thought on “Fashion Shoot for a Cause

  1. The area around the eye is the most vulnerable area for aging.
    There are five major ingredients that fight the different aging signs with all of them having their own specific function.
    Not only will you see properly, you will prevent the wrinkles caused by squinting.

Leave a Reply

