BLOG HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY 2013 WINNER ANNOUNCED!

Before anything else, I would like to thank all 9 entrants of my holiday blog giveaway… My thanks to all of you for supporting my blog and for patiently following what’s asked.  I am grateful to share with you this 5 brand new #ootd pieces which I handpicked myself that you can use for yourself or for someone dear to you (if ever it doesn’t fit). 🙂

blush holiday giveaway_wmSo, for the winner of my first ever blog giveaway (since its launch last June), I have carefully audited all entries and verified if all steps were followed.  My web partner in choosing the winner for this giveaway is RANDOM.ORG, for a fair randomness in listing the name of the entrants and choosing the winner.  Of course, after the winner has been generated, I also verified if the winner’s entry was valid.

giveaway entrantsAnd for the winner, (drum rolls please…) it’s ~~~ #7 Junalyn Rabanes Tadle

giveaway winnerTHANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYONE FOR BEING A PART OF THIS HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY! More of these soon… Have a JOYOUS NEW YEAR blushies! ❤

xoxo,

Elle/Dee

Leave a Reply

