True Beauty

_DSC3412_wm _DSC3432_wm _DSC3454_wm _DSC3460_wm _DSC3499_wm _DSC3643_wm _DSC3644_wm _DSC3689_wm _DSC3751_wm _DSC3793_wm _DSC3807_wm _DSC3851_wm _DSC3929_wm _DSC3941_wm _DSC3967_wm _DSC4114_wm _DSC4229_wm aldana_wm motherdaugher_wm

Starting the year with vibrant hues for vibrant good vibes 🙂 I had this shoot with my niece last December.  What i love about this fun shoot is that, it reminds me of what “true beauty is”, one that radiates from within.  It may not be really related to this photo session, but I guess there’s more to a person’s beauty than what meets the eye…. which had me thinking, I might do a natural beauty shoot with a few readers…? what you think? 🙂 I think it’s gonna be fun…

Leave a Reply

