Photo Sesh: Lovely in Pink

I am proud to share with you the 2nd set of the photo session that I had with a good friend last December when I went home for the holidays.. Yeah, I know, yet again, this is another back log photo session..  I haven’t been really up-to-date with blogging and sharing my random spills but I have a lot of good ones in store for you..

My inspiration for this photo session is nothing else but my love for “PINK”.  Ever since I was younger, and despite my not being able to muster the art of recognizing primary colors during those times, I have always loved the color pink; whenever I catch a glimpse of anything pink, I feel happy, soft and light… it brings me so much inspiration and good vibes just by seeing that particular color.. I don’t know maybe it’s just me.. coz we all have different love for colors anyway. 😉

_DSC5040 _DSC5050 _DSC5079 _DSC5098 _DSC5116 _DSC5125 _DSC5131 _DSC5150 _DSC5154 _DSC5163 _DSC5165 _DSC5174 _DSC5179 _DSC5203 _DSC5217 _DSC5223 _DSC5247 _DSC5322 _DSC5336 _DSC5352 _DSC5378 _DSC5389

What are your thoughts about this look? I have a lot of photo sessions in mind, one is a fashion look book for Valentines, some recent fashion haul and loads of wiw’s and ootd’s 😉 Got to seriously keep the inspirations up and firing.. I’m done with my slack mode.. 🙂

Ally fashion peplum dress | peep-toe heels from Fioni by Payless shoe source | belt and earrings from a local mall

Model: Jehanne Manguiran

Photo | Styling | Hair and Make-up – Yours truly

View Jehanne’s first set photo sesh here!

Leave a Reply

