Are you ready for Summer 2014?

As I was scavenging through piles and piles of photos from when I first started these random posts, I came across with these photos of me from the beautiful sandy beaches of Bargara, located in the Coral coast of Queensland.  Oh how I love to be back in these beautiful place.  Since summer here in the Philippines can already be well felt due to the oozing heat and scent of the sea breeze even from afar, I am sharing my lovely time at the Bargara beach back in 2012.

Hubby and I are planning for a series of trips to the beach this coming April to celebrate my birth month, yay! I am indeed ecstatic, I can’t wait.  For now, it’s #throwback time!

DSC_0151 DSC_0158 DSC_0160 DSC_0175 DSC_0182 DSC_0187 DSC_0192 DSC_0200 DSC_0203 DSC_0210 DSC_0215 DSC_0216 DSC_0220 DSC_0225 DSC_0229 DSC_0232Over-sized bat-wing top & shorts both from Supre | Folded & Hung swimsuit | Cotton On sunnies | Equip accessories

 

Leave a Reply

