White Dots

Pieces that I am currently obsessing are jeans, tops with cut-out shoulder panels, dark hues and dotted details.  Though the summer heat bothers me, I still enjoy the comfort of having to hide my legs under some comfy jeans.  Most of what I am wearing from a day-to-day basis are shorts and loose, casual tops but it’s good to hide them legs once in a while to give them a chance to recuperate from harsh rays of the sun and not so pleasant smell of sunscreens that you have to re-apply from time to time especially when you are mostly outdoors.

Finding the comfiest jeans that you can wear even on a hot summer season is not that easy task.  I made a few, separate trips to the mall in search of that perfect jeans that is breathable and wearable for this hot, humid season.  I have hopped from shop to shop and luckily I found the exact jeans that I have in mind.  I found it in For Me boutique.  The moment I saw the piece, I fell in love with it, the fit and fabric is just perfect for summer.  They have other amazing summer essentials too from sunnies, accessories, to floral tops/dresses, and even the chicest swimwear, are all piling up on their racks.

_DSC3634_wm[1]

_DSC3638_wm[1]

_DSC3639_wm[1]

_DSC3648_wm[1]

_DSC3651_wm[1]

_DSC3652_wm[1]

_DSC3653_wm[1]

_DSC3654_wm[1]

Tips boutique open-shoulder top

_DSC3664_wm[1]

Primadonna heels

_DSC3667_wm[1]

_DSC3670_wm[1]

_DSC3674_wm[1]

_DSC3675_wm[1]

_DSC3676_wm[1]

_DSC3677_wm[1]

_DSC3678_wm[1]

_DSC3679_wm[1]

_DSC3682_wm[1]

_DSC3684_wm[1]

_DSC3692_wm[1]

_DSC3694_wm[1]

_DSC3696_wm[1]

_DSC3699_wm[1]

Diva accessories tiger earrings

Have fun under the sun! Have a good day ahead blush beauties!

Leave a Reply

