Tent dress

One of my weaknesses when it comes to shopping for clothes is to start hauling for the cheapest pieces which could be found in no other than those in one-dollar shops or ukay-ukay stores.  I have this feeble obsession with inexpensive clothes, to the point that you have to really dig in to score that perfect retro and classic pieces, hidden underneath piles and piles of clothes.

Like this tent dress that I scored in one of my ukay-ukay trips a few months back, I dug deep into a huge pile of unattractive clothes before I got hold of this one ha-ha.  I am in love with this dress, could not be any happier when I found this one and two more retro inspired dresses that I am yet to post.

_DSC3784

_DSC3783

_DSC3775

_DSC3772

_DSC3769

_DSC3767

_DSC3766

_DSC3765

_DSC3764

Mango touch purse | Primadonna heels | thrifted tent dress | Popstar button-down shirt

2 thoughts on “Tent dress

Leave a Reply

