Blush Pink

If you haven’t yet known, I have an undying love for anything pink.  You could just imagine what my reaction was when I laid my eyes on this gorgeous blush pink top and pink Valentino inspired flats, it’s heavenly! Plus, when I dropped by Spruce, Centrio branch a few days back, my eyes popped instantaneously when I saw this knitted flounce skirt hanging on the rack, whew!

This was what I wore during yesterdays’ Make Your Own Havaianas First Dibs at Spruce Limketkai Mall.  Details of the event and what my havaianas pair looked like will be up on my next post.

_DSC5736

_DSC5743

_DSC5746

_DSC5757

_DSC5762

_DSC5763

_DSC5773

_DSC5780

Spruce knit skirt

USA Products boutique top & Valentino inspired pink flats

Mags earrings

4 thoughts on “Blush Pink

Leave a Reply

