Uptown Girl

Have you been to Bukidnon? if you haven’t yet, it’s worth the trip.  Well if you are a nature lover like me, I’m sure you’ll enjoy the serenity of this place.  I love Bukidnon, it’s my home, it’s where I grew up and I am proud of it. Though I haven’t fully explored the length of Bukidnon, I sure know it’s beauty is worth exploring.

_DSC6428_DSC6467 _DSC6446 _DSC6435 _DSC6419 _DSC6418 _DSC6415

Here’s what I wore to a casual fun time in Bukidnon.  I wore blue, yay! The vibrancy of blue atop the warmth of the greens feels so relaxing, exactly what I needed, and perhaps the perfect escape route from my crazy surge of emotions lately.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Uptown Girl

Leave a Reply

